Stockists

You can find pieces of my work in many places around the UK and Ireland. I am sure they would love you to visit them and peruse their wares! It may be worth checking beforehand what stock they have of mine as I make a lot of different pots! Below is a list of a few for you in which I have supplied recently. Why not go on a road trip?!

Scotland

Ardardan Ardardan Estate, Cardross, Dumbarton. www.ardardan.co.uk

Maisie and Mac 1-3 Catherine St, Cupar, Fife. www.maisieandmac.com

Daisy Cheynes 51 Raeburn Place, Edinburgh. www.daisycheynes.com

Ae Fond Kiss 112 Queen Margaret St, Glasgow. www.facebook.com/AeFondKissshop

Green Pea Studio, Stirling. www.greenpeastudio.com

Fasque House Laurencekirk, Aberdeenshire. www.fasquehouse.co.uk

Border Textile Tower House Tower Knowe, Hawick. www.heartofhawick.co.uk

Cari and Co 55 North Deeside Rd, Aberdeen. www.cariandco.com

Hume Sweet Hume Pierowall Village, Orkney. www.humesweethume.com

Rosies 45-49 Holburn St, Aberdeen. www.turningpointscotland.com

Starfish Studio 3 Anchor Lane, Montrose. www.starfishstudio.co.uk

Alley Cat Bayfield Rd, Isle of Skye. www.facebook.com/pages/Alley-Cat-Gifts

Room 15 15 Stafford St, Oban.

Wild Thistle 10-15 Invercauld Rd, Aberdeen. www.wildthistle.co.uk

My Beautiful Caravan 18 Inkbottle way, Stonehaven. www.mybeautifulcaravan.co.uk

Nothing Like It 14-16 Reform St, Kirriemuir, Angus. www.facebook.com/NothingLikeItshop

Maspie House High Street, Falkland. www.maspiehousegallery.com

Marchmont Gallery 56 Warrender Park Rd, Edinburgh. www.marchmontgallery.com

The Flower Shop Nairn 68 High St, Nairn. www.theflowershopnairn.co.uk

Quidest 77 Hyndland St, Glasgow.

Liquorice tree 431 Great Western Rd, Glasgow. www.liquoricetree.com

Little Botanica 741 Pollokshaws Rd, Glasgow. www.littlebotanica.com

Jm Pharma 30 High St, Aberdour.

Tree Shop Garden Centre Carindow, Argyll. www.scottishtrees.co.uk

Country Frames Gallery Little Chapelton, Leslie, Insch. www.countryframes.co.uk

Willow 34 St Mary Street, Kirkcudbright. www.willowkirkcudbright.co.uk

Wallis Hunter Carradale, Argyll. www.wallishunter-jewellery.com

The Cat’s Miaou 36 Leith Walk, Edinburgh. www.thecatsmiaou.co.uk

England & Wales

Tullie House Gift Shop Castle Street, Carlisle, Cumbria. www.tulliehouse.co.uk

Grasmere Garden Village Church Stile, Grasmere, Cumbria. www.grasmeregardens.com

Lanercost Priory Gift Shop Abbey Farm, Lanercost, Cumbria. www.lanercost experience.co.uk

Rufford Craft Centre Rufford Rd, Newark. www.nottinghamshire.gov.uk/ruffordcraftcentre

Low Sizergh Barn Low Sizergh Farm, Kendal. www.lowsizerghbarn.co.uk

Solo Gallery 281 Sharrow Vale Rd, Sheffield.

Butterfly Rooms 73 Bingley Rd, Saltaire. www.thebutterflyrooms.co.uk

Saltbox Gallery 2 Castlegate, Helmsley, York. www.saltboxgallery.co.uk

Poppi Red Main Street, Hawkshead, Cumbria. www.poppi-red.co.uk

Dove Cottage Promotions The Wordsworth Trust, Grasmere. www.wordsworth.org.uk

Flossy Teacake Shop Eyam Hall Craft Centre, Eyam. www.flossyteacake.com

Ashbridge and Brown 8 Treasury Court, Fisher Street, Carlisle. www.ashbridgeandbrown.co.uk

Love It Gallery  The Hideaway, Winstanley Rd, Wigan. www.morpheusglass.co.uk

Ireland

McKillens Fashions 82 Wellington St, Ballymena. www.mckillens.com